The Beauty (The Bride Quest Book 5)

The Beauty (The Bride Quest Book 5)

June 1, 2023 Off By admin
The Beauty (The Bride Quest Book 5)

Price: $4.99
(as of Jun 01,2023 23:44:00 UTC – Details)

From the Publisher

The Bride Quest series of medieval romances by Claire DelacroixThe Bride Quest series of medieval romances by Claire Delacroix

The Bride Quest is a complete six-book series of medieval romance, divided into two linked trilogies.

In book four, inspired by the original Bride Quest, Eglantine strives to give her daughters a choice. In book five, Jacqueline chooses the convent but fate – and the form of a resolute knight – intervenes. In book six, Esmeraude creates her own bride quest, never counting on Bayard’s resolve. The Bride Quest II Boxed Set contains the entire second trilogy In book one, Brianna challenges the brothers Fitzgavin to embark on a bride quest.

Claire Delacroix, Deborah Cooke, authorClaire Delacroix, Deborah Cooke, author

Author Claire Delacroix

Blood Brothers, a series of medieval Scottish romances by Claire DelacroixBlood Brothers, a series of medieval Scottish romances by Claire Delacroix Be seduced by The Wolf & the Witch

Claire’s newest medieval romance series, Blood Brothers, is set on the Scottish borders and is in progress. There will ultimately be four books in the series.

If you like history, suspense and intrigue along with the passion of your medieval romance, this series is for you!

The three sons of a notorious mercenary should never have met…but now that they are sworn allies, the Scottish Borders will never be the same…

The Wolf & the Witch The Hunter & the Heiress The Dragon & the Damsel The Scot & the Sorceress

Enter the Marvelous Medieval Realm of Claire Delacroix!

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Claire Delacroix has been publishing medieval romances since 1993. Heralded as “the Queen of Medieval Romance” by Rendezvous in 1998, she continues to delight readers with her stories of chivalry, romance, and happily-ever-after. Join the adventure with her sweeping medieval sagas, and heroes who will steal your heart away!

Claire’s Medieval Romance Series:

The Champions of St. Euphemia The Rogues of Ravensmuir The Jewels of Kinfairlie The True Love Brides The Brides of Inverfyre

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00PBI6S0C
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Deborah A. Cooke (November 6, 2014)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ November 6, 2014
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 5045 KB
Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 332 pages